Contact Us

   EXECUTIVE TEAM  

Paul Koojoolian
General Manager / COO
pkoojoolian@stfyc.com
415-820-3715

Noel Omila
Asst. GM, Member Services
clubagm@stfyc.com
415-820-3703


Michael Perry
Clubhouse Manager
mperry@stfyc.com
415-655-7746
     

Aaron Johnson
Executive Chef
ajohnson@stfyc.com
415-820-3712

Pam Brewer
Director of Human Resources

pbrewer@stfyc.com
415-820-3728

Amanda Reavey
Director of Catering & Events
areavey@stfyc.com
415-820-3700
     

Blake Kennedy
Controller
bkennedy@stfyc.com
415-820-3725

Scott Armstrong
Communications Director

sarmstrong@stfyc.com
415-820-3706

Leslie Blakely
Membership Director
membership@stfyc.com
415-820-3702
     

Jacky Li
Food & Beverage Director

jli@stfyc.com
415-655-7765

Graham Biehl
Race Director
gbiehl@stfyc.com
415-820-3710

Ross Schiveley
Tinsley Island Manager

rschiveley@stfyc.com
209-607-3199

  RACING AND WATERFRONT STAFF  

Chase Bargemann
Waterfront Director

cbargemann@stfyc.com
415-813-9741


Adam Corpuz-Lahne
Head Sailing Coach
acorpuzlahne@stfyc.com
415-655-7774

Brent Harrill
Sailing Director
bharrill@stfyc.com
415-820-3729
     

Andre Denais
Dockmaster
adenais@stfyc.com
415-820-3727
 
Grace Carrick
Race Coordinator
gcarrick@stfyc.com
415-655-7756
   BUSINESS CONTACTS  

Ketch All Gift Shop
giftshop@stfyc.com
415-820-3739

Accounts Receivable
ar@stfyc.com
415-820-3720

Accounts Payable
ap@stfyc.com
415-820-3726


St. Francis Yacht Club

700 Marina Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94123
Tel: 415-563-6363
Fax: 415-563-8670
frontdesk@stfyc.com

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load