Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jan 22, 2018 - Jan 22, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, January 27, 2018
  SCYYRA Perry Series 3/4
US Sailing Center Long Beach
  
Sunday, January 28, 2018
  SCYYRA Perry Series 3/4
US Sailing Center Long Beach
  
Sunday, February 04, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Optimist Race Team Practice   
Saturday, February 10, 2018
  BAYS Winter Series #3
Hosted by Encinal Yacht Club
  
Sunday, February 11, 2018
  BAYS Winter Series #3
Hosted by Encinal Yacht Club
  
Saturday, February 24, 2018
  Harken Opti Series #1
Hosted by California Yacht Club
  
Sunday, February 25, 2018
  Harken Opti Series #1
Hosted by California Yacht Club
  
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Optimist Race Team Practice   
Sunday, March 11, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Optimist Race Team Practice   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  BAYS Winter Series #4
Hosted by Peninsula Youth Sailing Foundation
  
Sunday, March 18, 2018
  BAYS Winter Series #4
Hosted by Peninsula Youth Sailing Foundation
  
Saturday, April 07, 2018
  Harken Opti Series #2
Hosted by SFYC
  
Sunday, April 08, 2018
  Harken Opti Series #2
Hosted by SFYC
  
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Harken Opti Series #3
Hosted by Cabrillo Beach Yacht Club
  
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  Harken Opti Series #3
Hosted by Cabrillo Beach Yacht Club
  
Friday, June 15, 2018
  Opti Heavy Weather Regatta/Harken #4
Hosted by StFYC
  
Saturday, June 16, 2018
  Opti Heavy Weather Regatta/Harken #4
Hosted by StFYC
  
Sunday, June 17, 2018
  Opti Heavy Weather Regatta/Harken #4
Hosted by StFYC
  
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load