Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Calendar Events Private, Calendar Private, Calendar Public, Calendar Racing Public, Cruising Calendar , Tinsley Toilers Calendar   
    Nov 13, 2018 - Nov 13, 2019    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 12:00 AM 12PM- HS Sailing Practice   
 12:00 PM Big Sail   
 6:30 PM 6:30pm- Junior Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 12:00 AM 12PM- HS Sailing Practice   
 12:00 PM Wednesday Yachting Luncheon   
 6:00 PM 6pm- Paul Cayard Event   
 6:00 PM 6pm- Wine & Beverage Committee Meeting   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 12:00 AM 12PM- HS Sailing Practice   
 12:00 AM 5:30pm- Finance Committee Meeting   
 10:30 AM 10:30am- Ladies Game Day   
 12:00 PM 12:00pm- Staff Commodore Luncheon Meeting   
 5:00 PM Shuck It Thursday   
 6:00 PM 6:00pm- Women's Committee Meeting   
 6:00 PM 6pm- Fresh Crew Friendsgiving   
 6:30 PM 6:30pm- Stag Cruise Committee Meeting   
Friday, November 16, 2018
 12:00 AM 12PM- HS Sailing Practice   
  Cruise to Corinthian Yacht Club
For reservations after 11/14, please contact Chris Canada at 415-308-0994.
  
 6:00 PM End of Year Kite/Windsurf Party   
 6:00 PM Seafood Night Buffet   
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  Cruise to Corinthian Yacht Club
For reservations after 11/14, please contact Chris Canada at 415-308-0994.
  
 8:30 AM-2:00 PM Fall Weekend Sailing
Saturday = Learn to Sail Tera's & 420's Sunday = Learn to Race Opti & 420
  
 9:00 AM 9am- Children's Bike Assembly   
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Fleet Racing 101   
 6:00 PM Commodores' Ball   
Sunday, November 18, 2018
  Cruise to Corinthian Yacht Club
For reservations after 11/14, please contact Chris Canada at 415-308-0994.
  
  J/22 Fall Series   
 8:30 AM-2:00 PM Fall Weekend Sailing
Saturday = Learn to Sail Tera's & 420's Sunday = Learn to Race Opti & 420
  
 9:30 AM 9:30am- Smokes & Flares   
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
 5:30 PM Sunday Pasta Buffet   
 6:00 PM Family Movie Night   
Monday, November 19, 2018
 5:00 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 12:00 PM Wednesday Yachting Luncheon   
 6:00 PM 6pm- Marketing Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6:30pm- Sailing Foundation Meeting   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 12:00 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Main Dining Room   
 12:30 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Main Dining Room   
 1:00 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Main Dining Room   
 1:30 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Main Dining Room   
 3:00 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Main Dining Room   
 3:00 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Northwest/Golden Gate Room   
 3:30 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Main Dining Room   
 3:30 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Northwest/Golden Gate Room   
 4:00 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Main Dining Room   
 4:00 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Northwest/Golden Gate Room   
 4:30 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Main Dining Room   
 4:30 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Northwest/Golden Gate Room   
 5:00 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Main Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Thanksgiving Buffet- Northwest/Golden Gate Room   
Friday, November 23, 2018
 6:00 PM Seafood Night Buffet   
Saturday, November 24, 2018
 8:30 AM-2:00 PM Fall Weekend Sailing
Saturday = Learn to Sail Tera's & 420's Sunday = Learn to Race Opti & 420
  
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Fleet Racing 101   
 6:00 PM Steak & Lobster Night   
Sunday, November 25, 2018
  J/22 Fall Series   
 8:30 AM-2:00 PM Fall Weekend Sailing
Saturday = Learn to Sail Tera's & 420's Sunday = Learn to Race Opti & 420
  
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
 5:30 PM Sunday Pasta Buffet   
 6:00 PM Family Movie Night   
Monday, November 26, 2018
 5:00 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 12:00 PM Wednesday Yachting Luncheon   
 6:00 PM 6pm-New Member Orientation   
Thursday, November 29, 2018
 10:30 AM 10:30am- Ladies Game Day   
 5:30 PM 5:30pm- Board of Directors Meeting   
Friday, November 30, 2018
 6:00 PM 6pm- Holiday Homeport Cruise- Friday Night
Friday night Dec,1- Join us for a Holiday Party! Cocktails and buffet dinner at the lovely home of Jack and Irene Kaus (2801 Green St. SF) 6-9pm- stay tuned for your assignment (hors d’oeuvres, side dish, dessert).
  
 6:00 PM Seafood Night Buffet   
Saturday, December 01, 2018
 6:00 PM 6pm- Homeport Cruise Holiday Dinner Dance   
 6:00 PM Steak & Lobster Night   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 10:00 AM Children's Holiday Party   
 10:30 AM Children's Holiday Party   
 11:00 AM Children's Holiday Party   
 11:30 AM Children's Holiday Party   
 12:30 PM Children's Holiday Party   
 1:00 PM Children's Holiday Party   
 1:30 PM Children's Holiday Party   
 5:30 PM Sunday Pasta Buffet   
 6:00 PM Family Movie Night   
Monday, December 03, 2018
 5:00 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 12:00 PM Wednesday Yachting Luncheon   
 4:30 PM 5:30pm- Finance Committee Meeting   
 5:30 PM 5:30pm- Dining Committee Meeting   
 6:00 PM 5:30pm- Entertainment Committee Meeting   
 6:00 PM 6pm- Executive Race Committee Meeting   
 6:00 PM 6pm- Tinsley Island Committee Meeting   
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 10:30 AM 10:30am- Ladies Game Day   
 12:00 PM 12:00pm- Staff Commodore Luncheon Meeting   
 5:30 PM 5:30pm- House Committee Meeting   
 6:00 PM 6pm- Membership Development Committee Meeting   
 6:00 PM 6pm-Women's Committee Holiday Party
$75
  
 6:30 PM 6:30pm- Bylaws, Rules, & Regulations Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6:30pm- Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, December 07, 2018
 6:00 PM Seafood Night Buffet   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
 6:00 PM Steak & Lobster Night   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
 5:30 PM Sunday Pasta Buffet   
 6:00 PM Family Movie Night   
Monday, December 10, 2018
 5:00 PM Monday Night Football   
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
 6:30 PM 6:30pm- Junior Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 12:00 PM Wednesday Yachting Luncheon   
 6:00 PM 6pm- Wine & Beverage Committee Meeting   
 7:30 PM Fresh Crew Holiday Party   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 10:30 AM 10:30am- Ladies Domino Day   
 5:00 PM 5pm- Membership Engagement Committee Meeting   
 5:30 PM 5:30pm- Membership Committee Holiday Dinner   
Friday, December 14, 2018
 6:00 PM 6pm- Decorated Boat Parade- Starting Line Room
Buffet - $39-Adult, $15-Child (5-12), under 5 free
  
 6:00 PM Seafood Night Buffet   
Saturday, December 15, 2018
  SF City High School Sailing Championship   
 6:00 PM 6pm- Member's Holiday Party- Main Dining Room
$110-Member, $130 Guest
  
 6:00 PM 6pm-Member's Holiday Party- Starting Line Room
$110-Member, $130 Guest
  
Sunday, December 16, 2018
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
 5:30 PM Sunday Pasta Buffet   
 6:00 PM Family Movie Night   
Monday, December 17, 2018
 5:00 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 12:00 PM 12pm- Father Son Luncheon   
 12:00 PM Wednesday Yachting Luncheon   
 5:30 PM 5:30pm- Board of Directors Meeting   
 6:00 PM 6pm- Marketing Committee Meeting   
 6:30 PM 6:30pm- Sailing Foundation Meeting   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 10:30 AM 10:30am- Ladies Game Day   
 6:30 PM 6:30pm- Stag Cruise Committee Meeting   
Friday, December 21, 2018
 6:00 PM Seafood Night Buffet   
Saturday, December 22, 2018
 6:00 PM Steak & Lobster Night   
Sunday, December 23, 2018
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
 5:30 PM Sunday Pasta Buffet   
 6:00 PM Family Movie Night   
Monday, December 24, 2018
 3:30 PM Christmas Eve Buffet GGR   
 3:30 PM Christmas Eve MDR   
 4:00 PM Christmas Eve Buffet GGR   
 4:00 PM Christmas Eve MDR   
 4:30 PM Christmas Eve Buffet GGR   
 4:30 PM Christmas Eve MDR   
 5:00 PM Christmas Eve Buffet GGR   
 5:00 PM Christmas Eve MDR   
 5:30 PM Christmas Eve Buffet GGR   
 5:30 PM Christmas Eve MDR   
 6:00 PM Christmas Eve Buffet GGR   
 6:00 PM Christmas Eve MDR   
 6:30 PM Christmas Eve Buffet GGR   
 6:30 PM Christmas Eve MDR   
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 12:00 PM Wednesday Yachting Luncheon   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 10:30 AM 10:30am- Ladies Game Day   
Friday, December 28, 2018
 6:00 PM Seafood Night Buffet   
Saturday, December 29, 2018
 6:00 PM Steak & Lobster Night   
Sunday, December 30, 2018
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
 5:30 PM Sunday Pasta Buffet   
 6:00 PM Family Movie Night   
Monday, December 31, 2018
 6:00 PM 6pm- New Year's Eve (FULL PACKAGE)
$160 full package.
  
 9:30 PM 9:30pm-New Year's Eve Party (AFTER DINNER PACKAGE ONLY)
$65
  
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
 12:00 PM Wednesday Yachting Luncheon   
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
 6:00 PM 6pm-Annual General Meeting   
Friday, January 18, 2019
 7:00 PM Crab Feed- January 18th   
 7:45 PM Crab Feed- January 18th   
Friday, January 25, 2019
 7:00 PM Crab Feed- January 25th   
 7:45 PM Crab Feed- January 25th   
Saturday, January 26, 2019
 6:00 PM 6pm- Mother Son Dinner Dance   
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
  Nations Cup   
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  Nations Cup   
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Nations Cup   
Friday, April 12, 2019
  Nations Cup   
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  Nations Cup   
Sunday, April 14, 2019
  Nations Cup   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load