Contact Us

Paul Koojoolian
General Manager / COO
pkoojoolian@stfyc.com
415-820-3715

Noel Omila
Asst. GM, Member Services
clubagm@stfyc.com
415-820-3703  


Nora Cotter
Clubhouse Manager
ncotter@stfyc.com
415-655-7746 

Aaron Johnson
Executive Chef
echef@stfyc.com
415-820-3712  
 
Director of Catering & Events
Jessica Arnold 
jarnold@stfyc.com
415-820-3700 

Ryan Stiles
Director of Food & Beverage
rstiles@stfyc.com
415-655-7765

Blake Kennedy
Controller
bkennedy@stfyc.com
415-820-3725

Director of Communications
Meredith Laitos

communications@stfyc.com
415-820-3706

Leslie Blakely
Membership Director
membership@stfyc.com
415-820-3702

Ross Schiveley 
Tinsley Island Manager
rschiveley@stfyc.com
209-607-3199  





Pam Brewer
Director of Human Resources

pbrewer@stfyc.com
415-820-3728  


Jennifer Lancaster 
Race Director
jlancaster@stfyc.com
415-820-3710 

Graham Biehl 
Race Coordinator
racing@stfyc.com
415-655-7756 

Brent Harrill
Sailing Director
junior@stfyc.com
415-820-3729  

Hannah Biehl
Waterfront Director
docks@stfyc.com
415-813-9741 

Adam Corpuz-Lahne
Head Sailing Coach
acorpuzlahne@stfyc.com
415-655-7774  
 

Ketch All Gift Shop 
giftshop@stfyc.com
415-820-3739 

Accounts Receivable
ar@stfyc.com
415-820-3720 

Accounts Payable
ap@stfyc.com
415-820-3726 


St. Francis Yacht Club

700 Marina Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94123
Tel: 415-563-6363
Fax: 415-563-8670
frontdesk@stfyc.com

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load